88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

Playlist for 2014-04-17

April 17, 2014
07:57 AM
Youth Novels
07:53 AM
Morning Phase
07:49 AM
Fashion Nugget
07:40 AM
Duran Duran
07:34 AM
Mechanical Bull
07:28 AM
Happy Belated
07:17 AM
You Belong Here - single
07:12 AM
Lost In the Dream
07:03 AM
Food For Thought
06:51 AM
Fellow Travelers
06:47 AM
Busy Earnin'- Single
06:44 AM
Ladies Of The Canyon
06:40 AM
Dat Cruel God
06:32 AM
We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank
06:21 AM
South Of Nowhere
06:16 AM
On The Jungle Floor
06:07 AM
The Less You Know, The Better
05:50 AM
Beautiful Freak
05:45 AM
Upside Down Mountain
05:34 AM
Mercy (Single)
05:30 AM
I Will- Single
05:24 AM
Trouble Will Find Me
05:06 AM
White Lies - Single
05:02 AM
Can't Talk Medicine
04:57 AM
Night & Day
04:54 AM
The Family Sign
04:48 AM
Different Class
04:45 AM
04:41 AM
Turn Blue
04:37 AM
Flesh and Blood
04:29 AM
Fine Rude Thing
04:26 AM
You've Got Nothing To Lose
04:22 AM
The Head and The Heart
04:18 AM
If You Wait
04:12 AM
Bizarre Ride To The Pharcyde
04:09 AM
04:06 AM
Lift Your Spirit
04:02 AM
03:59 AM
03:54 AM
Hesitation Marks
03:50 AM
The Defamation Of Strickland Banks
03:46 AM
Burn Your Fire For No Witness
03:39 AM
Little Creatures
03:35 AM
In The Silence
03:32 AM
Love Me Again (Single)
03:27 AM
Brothers and Sisters of The Eternal Son
03:18 AM
Pedestrian Verse
03:13 AM
Gold- Single
03:05 AM
Modern Vampires of the City
02:56 AM
Mechanical Bull
02:52 AM
Young The Giant
02:41 AM
You Belong Here
02:37 AM
Morning Phase
02:25 AM
Sweet Disarray
02:21 AM
Bon Iver
02:16 AM
Lost In the Dream
02:09 AM
These Streets
02:04 AM
Sylvan Esso
02:01 AM
When It Was Now
01:56 AM
Man On The Moon
01:52 AM
Songs To Learn And Sing
01:47 AM
Mighty Joe Moon
01:44 AM
True Hallucinations
01:41 AM
Busy Earnin'- Single
01:36 AM
Under the Munka Moon Selection
01:33 AM
01:30 AM
The Guy Who Gave Everything Away But Sold His Boat
01:12 AM
More Is Than Isn't
01:04 AM
Secondhand Rapture
01:02 AM
Magpie and the Dandelion
12:58 AM
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
12:54 AM
World Shut Your Mouth
12:52 AM
Modern Vampires of the City
12:45 AM
Days Are Gone
12:36 AM
After the Disco
12:19 AM
Never Trust A Happy Song
12:16 AM
Distance- Single
12:13 AM
I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You
12:08 AM
Trouble Will Find Me