88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's


Support 88Nine And This Artist:

Grouplove is an band which formed in 2009 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band consists of Christian Zucconi (vocals, guitar), Hannah Hooper (vocals, keyboards), Andrew Wessen (vocals, guitar), Sean Gadd (bass, vocals), and Ryan Rabin (drums). The band released their debut album, Never Trust A Happy Song, in September 2011, which was followed by Spreading Rumours, released September 2013. Both albums were produced by the band's drummer Ryan Rabin, who is the son of former Yes guitarist and film composer Trevor Rabin. Read more about Grouplove on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Tracks We Played

Tongue Tied

Never Trust A Happy Song
Last Played on April 11, 2015 5:27pm

Ways To Go

Spreading Rumours
Last Played on March 06, 2015 2:06am

Itchin' On A Photograph

Never Trust A Happy Song
Last Played on December 29, 2014 11:53pm


Never Trust A Happy Song
Last Played on October 01, 2014 7:37am


Never Trust A Happy Song


Never Trust A Happy Song