88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

DJ Shadow Releases New EP, To Play Milwaukee In July

Click to enlarge

DJ Shadow is back with a new EP called "I Gotta Rokk."  It features new tunes that will be featured on his forthcoming album "The Less You Know, The Better" due out in September.  He will also be performing at The Rave on July 15.  Take a listen to the stand out track "I've Been Trying"

DJ Shadow - "I've Been Trying"


1. I Gotta Rokk (LP Version)
2. I've Been Trying (LP Version)
3. Def Surrounds Us (LP Version)
4. I Gotta Rokk (Irn Mnky Swagger Mix)
5. I've Been Trying (Various "I'm Done Trying" Mix)
6. Def Surrounds Us (Rockwell Remix)