88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | August 10, 2012

tmoody's picture
Click to enlarge

We featured new music from MF Doom and Jinero Jarel aka JJ Doom, plus new tracks from TNGHT, Milwaukee's Lorn, and Sweet Valley a side project of Waaves' frontman Nathan Williams. We also debuted a new track from new Milwaukee production duo Deputi featuring Black Wolf from Kings Go Forth.



Sixto Rodriguez - "Only Good For Conservation"
Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics - "Soul Of The Earth"
Haim - "Forever"
Rubblebucket - "(Focus) Oversaturated"
Polica - "Amongster"
Def Sound - "(A)Gain"
Kilo Kish - "Navy"
Sweet Valley - "Malibu Games"
Freddie Joachim - "L&H"
Leon Ware - "Learning How To Love"
Petite Noir - "Till We Ghosts"
Jean Grae - "Bridge"
Anna Lunoe - "Up & Down"
Sonnymoon - "Every Summer Night"
Everett James - "Shot Through The Heart"
Trilogy - "Brother Don't Cry"


Kendrick Lamar - "Swimming Pools (Drank)"
JJ DOOM - "Rhymin Slang"
Jay Electronica - "Exhibit C"
TNGHT - "Bugg'n"
DJ Kentaro - "Kikkake" feat. DJ Krush
Bjork - "Mutual Core (Deputi Remix)"
Lorn - "Weigh Me Down (Mono/Poly Remix)"
Om Unit - "Dark Sunrise" feat. Tamara Blessa
Cid Rim - "Draw"
Sweet Valley - "Suzuka 9 Hours"
Mindelixir - "Why I'm Easy"
Bebe Black - "Deathwish"
Jazzanova - "Look What You're Doin' To Me (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)" feat. Phonte
Deputi - "Illusion" feat. Black Wolf
Platinum PIed Pipers - "Stay With Me" ft. Tiombe Lockhart