88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

Joe Hite at The Belmont Tavern

Repeats every week until Thu Oct 18 2012 .
Wed, 08/15/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 08/22/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 09/05/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 09/12/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
The Belmont Tavern
Click to enlarge

The Belmont Tavern
784 N Jefferson St
Milwaukee WI 53202
414-988-6161

21+
9pm

Joe Hite