88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

Kanye West Comes to Milwaukee (Sort Of)

jwitmer's picture
Click to enlarge

If you haven't already heard, Kanye West has been promotiong his new album Yeezus with a series of video projections of the new music across the globe. Luckily for us, the artist has chosen four spots in Milwaukee tonight to exhibit this special event. They are as follows:

9:30 @ Catalano Square:


10:30 @ Jackson Project:


11:30 @ The Marcus Center for the Performing Arts:


12:30 @ The Bradley Center:


This could be one of the more major events in music this summer, and considering you'll have four chances to catch it in the city tonight, I suggest you make an effort to check it out (if you don't hate Kanye West that is).

Bonus: Here is the tracklisting for Yeezus

  1. On Sight (Prod. Daft Punk)
  2. Black Skinhead (Prod. Daft Punk, Travi$ Scott, Mike Dean)
  3. I Am A God (feat. Justin Vernon) (Prod. Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, Kanye West, Travi$ Scott, Mike Dean, Rick Rubin)
  4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean) (Prod. Daft Punk, Travi$ Scott, Hudson Mohawke, Mike Dean, Kanye West)
  5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) (Prod. Young Chop, Mike Dean, Arca, Rick Rubin)
  6. I’m In It (feat. Justin Vernon) (Prod. RZA, Travi$ Scott, Mike Dean, Evian Christ)
  7. Blood On The Leaves (feat. Tony Williams) (Prod. TNGHT, Kanye West, Mike Dean)
  8. Guilt Trip (feat. Kid Cudi) (Prod. Symbolyc One, Arca, Travi$ Scott, Mike Dean, Ackeejuice Rockers)
  9. Send It Up (feat. King L & Iamsu) (Prod. Gesaffelstein, Arca, Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke)
  10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson) (Prod. Kanye West, No I.D., Symbolyc One, The Heatmakerz, Rick Rubin)